EAD launchThe University of North Texas Health Science Center, Fort Worth’s medical school and more, is one of the nation’s distinguished graduate academic health science centers, dedicated to education, research, patient care and service.  It comprises the Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine (TCOM), the Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences, the School of Public Health and the School of Health Professions, which includes the Department of Physician Assistant Studies and the Department of Physical Therapy. UNT Health is the TCOM faculty practice program providing direct patient care.

With a 33-acre campus located in Fort Worth’s Cultural District, the Health Science Center adds approximately $600 million into Fort Worth’s economy annually.

Learn more at www.hsc.unt.edu.

Bookmark and Share

Untitled Document
Untitled Document
Latest Flickr photos